Red hair

Ok, I am way back, just at Day 6 of zerotohero . I already was wondering how to integrate Pinterest’s pin and boards. And now I was given to add something new in my post, with all the necessary links how-to.

Any day without thinking on my travels. A question I am interested in getting the answer is: how will people who probably haven’t seen many redheads until now respond when seeing them? There are some regions in Asia where red hair naturally occurs. And in Polynesian culture red hair has traditionally been seen as a sign of descent from high-ranking ancestors and a mark of rulership (Wikipedia). So I am really curious about if or what kind of interesting encounters will happen…

If you haven’t seen any red haired for a moment here I have something for you.

And for those wondering on other inspiration, among my boards you’ll find also the one with some places that will be on my route…

Leave a Reply

